The organizing committee

Local organizing committee:

  • Dr. Abderrazak HAJJIOUI (Fez, Morocco) : chair

  • Dr. Maryam FOURTASSI (Oujda, Morocco)

  • Dr Samia KARKOURI (Rabat, Morocco)

  • Dr Khalid BENHASSAN (Sale, Morocco)

    Organiser :

    • National society for promotion of rehabilitation sciences et prevention of disability,

    • Department of physical and rehabilitation medicine, University hosipital of Fez

    • Clinical Neuroscience Laboratory, University of Fez, Morocco

    • Mohammed 6 national center for people with disabilities, Rabat, Morocco